1. All customers on our standard plans are eligible for data roll-over.
2. You have to renew you bundle before your current bundle expiry to have your unused data rolled over.
3. All roll-over data will be kept for 3 months (or 3 bundle renewals). The unused roll-over data will be wiped off on the forth bundle renewal.
4. You will lose all roll-over data when your account becomes inactive.
5. Unused SOS credit data allowance does not qualify for data roll-over